The following committees were formed during the reorganization meeting on January 17, 2015. Each committtes is chaired by an at-large member of the Executive Board. The names of the committte chairs appear in italics.

Membership/Communication - Jennifer (Gigi) Ferguson

Training - Jean Thomas, Michael Lapointe

During the reorganization on January 28, 2017, we ran out of time before we could complete our elections.  The following people were  nominated for the following committees:

- Aryn Oster and Judith Shattuck

Technology - Matthew Woodward and Adam Peterson

We will finish these elections at the April, 2017 meeting in Walla Walla.