Elected Board

These are the folks who were elected to represent the Washington State Progressive Caucus at our Reorganization meeting on January 23, 2021. Feel free to contact any of us with your questions and/or suggestions.

2021-2022 WSPC Executive Board

ChairJessica Soderman
Western Washington Vice ChairRiall Johnson
Eastern Washington Vice ChairCedar Kennedy
SecretaryAmber King
TreasurerJustin Baird
At-Large Membership & OutreachKeoki Kauanoe
At-Large PR & Social MediaRobin Leigh
At-Large Events & FundraisingAmber Rodriguez
At-Large IT/TechVacant